OSU Debate Series

The student-run OSU Debate Series: Decision 2014 kicked off Thursday, May 1st when three of the five candidates in the U.S. Senate Republican Primary squared off in front of a packed Student Union Theater.

Advisor of the Year

Barb Russo, a recent Ph.D. graduate, received faculty award at Fayetteville State University.

Graduation Awards & Ceremony

The Department of Political Science is honored to have Mrs. Lou Watkins be the keynote speaker at the Graduation and Awards Cermony on May 9, 2014.

Mark Landahl Receives Fellowship

The Oklahoma State University's Graduate College awards Mark Landahl the 2014 Robberson Summer Dissertation Fellowship. Mark is a Ph.D. student in the Fire and Emergency Management Administration Graduate Program.

Dr. Brown received Hudiburg Award

The Everett E. Hudiburg Memorial Award is awarded to a person who has made significant contributions to the training of firefighters.

Play Pause
OSU Debate Series OSU Debate Series
Advisor of the Year Advisor of the Year
Graduation Awards & Ceremony Graduation Awards & Ceremony
Mark Landahl Receives Fellowship Mark Landahl Receives Fellowship
Dr. Brown received Hudiburg Award Dr. Brown received Hudiburg Award



Important Dates


Campaigns and Political Advertising
Campaigns and Political Advertising

Debate Series: First Round
OSU Debate Series

Lenoir Discusses 2014 Elections

Governor Fallin visits OSU
Political Science class


Tuesday, Oct. 28 @ 7pm: State Superintendent Debate


holiday newsletter image


Fall 2014

News Brief


Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required